Committee, Ladies & Mens Club


Management Committee 2017

Back Row (L to R): Gerry Keegan, Paul Hoare (Registrar), Tom Grealy (Hon. Secretary).
Front Row (L to R). John Cunningham (Hon. Treasurer), Annie Timothy (Lady Captain), Tom Costello (Captain), Charlie Farrell (Missing from photograph: Marina Dolan).

Men’s Committee 2017

Back Row (L to R): Michael Lennon, Bob McCormack, Declan Browne, Frank Mullen, John Carter, Francis Ferguson (ex-officio), Michael Connaughton.
Front Row (L to R): Michael Dolan, Paul McNally, Charlie McDonnell (Vice-Captain), Tom Costello (Captain), Liam Byrne.

Ladies’ Committee 2017

Back Row (L to R): Claire Keane, Ruth Lennon, Kate Walshe, Geraldine Hoban, Nuala Hughes, Paula Quinn, Paula Keane.
Front Row (L to R): Mary O’Connor, Noreen O’Grady, Annie Timothy (Lady Captain), Aisling Hill (Vice-Lady Captain), Linda Maxwell.